Lifestyle

Hello, October!!

Hello October & Hello Fall!! How much I’ve missed you!

Don’t get me wrong I love summer and all but I’m all about Autumn! Layers, everything pumpkin flavoured, sweaters, scarves, leaves and boots….what else do we need to be happy?? Nothing in my humble opinion.

This is the time when I listen to Adele’s albums on repeat when everything I eat has cinnamon when all the candles start to decrease their size when fuzzy socks are socially acceptable to wear again and when snuggling with a good book and a cozy blanket when it’s chilly outside becomes the best feeling in the all entire world!

As you can tell I reaaaaaally do love Autumn and everything it offers and I cannot wait to dedicate my future post to it and share with you!!

I hope you grab a good blanket ’cause Fall is here!!!!!

Inês

 TwitterInstagramPinterest

Leave a comment